J. Marion Roynon Elementary School

2715 E Street, La Verne, CA 91750  |  P: (909) 971-8207
Department of Education State of California

PTA Board Members

2017-18 EXECUTIVE BOARD


President Fiana Felipe
  eefelipe@yahoo.com
Vice President Erin Moffitt e.moffitt@bonita.k12.ca.us
Secretary      Amy Esalera  
Treasurer Ray Delgadillo   r.delgadillo@bonita.k12.ca.us
Auditor Shelby Maaske shelbymaaske@hotmail.com
Programs Amy Benson a.benson@bonita.k12.ca.us
Ways & Means Melanie Quinonez m.quinonez@bonita.k12.ca.us
Membership Emily Hudak    
Hospitality Shelley Tolcher shelleytolcher@hotmail.com
Scrip  Rebecca Flores flores@bonita.k12.ca.us
Historian Valerie Gray  
Parliamentarian Michelle Lacy