J. Marion Roynon Elementary School

2715 E Street, La Verne, CA 91750  |  P: (909) 971-8207
Department of Education State of California

PTA Board Members

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Jeff Serra Jeffserra@mac.com
Vice President Erin Moffitt e.moffitt@bonita.k12.ca.us
Secretary      Christina Serra c.serra@bonita.k12.ca.us
Treasurer Ray Delgadillo   r.delgadillo@bonita.k12.ca.us
Auditor Shelby Maaske shelbymaaske@hotmail.com
Programs Mary Anne Ross jmar1993@msn.com
Ways & Means Melanie Quinonez m.quinonez@bonita.k12.ca.us
Membership Fiana Felipe feefelipe@yahoo.com
Hospitality Shelley Tolcher shelleytolcher@hotmail.com
Scrip  Rebecca Flores flores@bonita.k12.ca.us
Historian Rose Granados roseandtom@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Shar Weinreb s.weinreb@bonita.k12.ca.us